Confirmation Calendar 2022

door-Advent Day 1 - Mon 28 Nov
door-Advent Day 2 - Tue 29 Nov
door-Advent Day 3 - Wed 30 Nov
door-Advent Day 4 - Thu 1 Dec
door-Advent Day 5 - Fri 2 Dec
door-Advent Day 6 - Sat 3 Dec
door-Advent Day 7 - Mon 5 Dec
door-Advent Day 8 - Tue 6 Dec
door-Advent Day 9 - Wed 7 Dec
door-Advent Day 10 - Thu 8 Dec
door-Advent Day 11 - Fri 9 Dec
door-Advent Day 12 - Sat 10 Dec
door-Advent Day 13 - Mon 12 Dec
door-Advent Day 14 - Tue 13 Dec
door-Advent Day 15 - Wed 14 Dec
door-Advent Day 16 - Thu 15 Dec
door-Advent Day 17 - Fri 16 Dec
door-Advent Day 18 - Sat 17 Dec
door-Advent Day 19 - Mon 19 Dec
door-Advent Day 20 - Tue 20 Dec
door-Advent Day 21 - Wed 21 Dec
door-Advent Day 22 - Thu 22 Dec
door-Advent Day 23 - Fri 23 Dec
door-Advent Day 24 - Sat 24 Dec
door-Advent Day 25 - Sun 25 Dec